Mark a Job as Filled

How to Mark a Job as Filled

Marking a job as filled means you've found someone for it and are no longer searching. It's better to mark it as filled than to delete it in case the applicant you selected changes their mind.

A) Click "My Account" at the top right of any page if you're on a computer. If you're on a mobile device first click the main menu (i.e. the three lines at the top right) then click "My Account."

B) On the next page you'll see a menu called "Account Options." If you're on mobile you'll need to click the menu to see the dropdown. Click "Job Board" then click "Edit My Job Posts." 

C) You'll see a list of your jobs. Hover on the job you want to mark as filled. Below the title you'll see an option called "Mark Filled." Clicking this will change the job to filled so people are aware it is not longer available. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.