Delete Account

At the top left any page, you can select 'My Account' and then 'Account Settings' from that menu.

On that page you can click "Delete Account". You will need to click "I understand the consequences" before deleting your account.

*Note: The warning that if you delete your account, all content and information will be deleted and will not be able to be recovered.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.