Add & Manage Directory Listings

This article includes:


Add Listing


Sign into Thero.org. Once logged into the community you can add a listing.

  1. Click the green square below the Thero logo at the top left of the screen. Hover over "Directory" from the top of the list and select "Add My Listing". From this new screen, select the type of listing you'd like to make (Private practice, Clinic or Center, Mental health event, Jobs)
  2. Select the appropriate package for your needs.
  3. Fill in all required fields, providing as much accurate information as possible.
  4. It is advised to provide a picture for your posting, to set it apart from the other listings within the directory. You can do this by dragging images directly to the "Drag Files to Upload Box" under the Add Images section. You can also click "Select Files" to choose the appropriate images for your listing. Once your pictures have been uploaded, you can organize them as you see fit. The first picture in your photo queue will be the representative image for your listing, so keep that in mind when arranging your photos. 
  5. Once you have filled out the required fields, you will be able to review your listing before it is published to the site. Click "Review Your Listing" at the bottom of the page.
  6. Look over your listing to ensure its accuracy. If you need to make any changes before posting click "Go Back and Edit." When you are ready to add your listing, click "Publish" if its a Basic listing or "Confirm Preview & Go To Checkout." if it is a Pro listing. 

    If you have a Pro listing, select your payment method then click "Pay & Publish." Enter your payment information then click "Pay." Once this is complete, your listing will be successfully posted.

Manage Listing


To manage your listings you need to be logged into the Thero Community. 

There are two ways to edit your listing:
  1.  You can visit your listing page and click on "Edit" at the top left of the page. 
  2. Or you can manage all of your directory listings by hovering over the "Directory" menu option from the left side menu at the top left of any page and click on "Manage Listings".


This will bring you to the "Manage Listings" screen where you can select the arrow in the menu to the right and click on the type of listing you want to manage.


This will bring you to your directory listing page where you can click "Edit." 


Delete or Remove Listing:

If you would like to only remove your public facing directory listing, but keep your account in the private provider community, navigate to "Directory" at the top of the page and select "Manage My Listings".

Once the page loads, you'll see all of the listings you've posted in the directory. Near the bottom of the listing, you'll see the option to Renew, Edit, or Delete. It will ask if you are sure you want to delete, click "yes" to continue.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us